5 things I love about P

well actually it turned into 11

1.  She’s a Knockout

2.  Smart

3.  Independent

4.  kindness

5.  Business Save

6.  Unbelievable Legs

7.  Her long arms

8.  Her Voice

9.  Her attitude

10.  Her PR skills

11.  Her fashion sense

Honestly though whats not to Love about The Real P, Now remember I am gonna break down a lot of chicks and tell em all what qualities I like so don’t jump to conclusions in the Love game.  Remember it’s all about what the chemistry is like when you first meet someone.  Oh and I have had enough of the gossip and people telling me she’s a whore, besides who am I really to judge that, her and I are pretty much just a like, so much so it scares me actually, that’s why I don’t know if her and I would even work out.  I know we would make great friends, but that’s what a huge part of a great relationship is, it’s so much better taking things slow and being friends first.

~ by loufanucchi on September 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
