So Im not sure when I actually wrote this

But it was with my El Roble Papers so it would have been Middle school, I haven’t read it since the day I wrote it until now, WOW life really is a trip!

Bare with the grammatical errors I am writing it exactly how it is on the paper I got an 18 out of 20 on this assignment.

A WISH OF FATE

By Louie Fanucchi age 13 or 14 1992 or 93

Imagine having the power to have anything you want in the world, no matter what it was, good selfish or bad.  Who knows what you  would wish for especially if there was a catch to the wish you would make.   Would you still make the wish?  Everyone always wishes, but know one ever thinks of what the consequences would be for changing fate.  Then again the wish may be part of fate.

A wish for me would be one of the hardest things in the world to me.  I would most likely be selfish with my three wishes.  My first wish would be to be able to play in the NFL.  I have no clue what the consequences would be for that wish.  I am kind of interested in seeing what consequences would be.

My second wish would have to be a wish for all of the knowledge in the world.  The consequences for that may make me a complete nerd and take away my athletic talent’s from me.  That would be horrible.  So on second thought maybe that’s not such a good wish after all.

My third wish would probably be, to be able to meet Jesus Christ.  Wouldn’t that be a neat experience.  The consequence for that wish would probably be death.  I most definitely would not want that to happen.  I would probably rather wait until the day that I die.  That would be fate.

How do we know what we wish for wouldn’t come true without wishing, we don’t know and we couldn’t possibly know, that’s the crazy thing about life.  Nobody knows whats going to really happen.  Life’s to weird to really think about for me.  As for my wishes I think I would rather not take them.  My wishes sound great when you hear them, but not if you thought of the consequences.  Think about it what would you wish for.

~ by loufanucchi on September 16, 2009.

One Response to “So Im not sure when I actually wrote this”

  1. JESUS CHRIST said many awful things. He was a racist, sexist and a dictator. He encouraged slavery and the beating of slaves. Read the Bible. It’s all in there.

Leave a Reply

 
