How I got the money to Break away from

first business partners.

It was one hell of a Vegas trip after my first DUI, I left my Bank cards at home and took 1300 bucks to Vegas for a one night trip from SD.  Started the night out at Jet and got a table for a G, then I had a session 🙂 went down stairs to the Peacock lounge, and started with three hands I won in a row, off to the center of the Rock to when about 6 more Gs then it was off to  the little place across from Caesars where I won the rest, the next  month I had my first office at 1020 Prospect La  Jolla.  Then it was the First Summer of the MySpace Blog/ Reality Movie Trailer

~ by loufanucchi on September 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
