True Love

Put’s up with people who would be easier to give up on.

Love “Love does not rejoice iniquity, but rejoices in truth”

When we love we may recognize problems and failures in people, but we do not lose faith in the possibilities of what people might become.  Love never gives up, knowing that GOD can change lives for the better.  Finally love endures all things.  Love accepts any hardship or rejection, and continues unabated to build up and encourage.  The love described by Paul means determining what is best for another person and then doing it.  This is the kind of love that GOD shows us. New King James Version Paul

Corinthians 13:8 -13:13 Love never fails, but where there are prophecies, they will fail; where there are tongues, they will cease, where there is knowledge, it will vanish away.  For we know in part and we prophecy in part.  But when  that which is perfect has come, then that which is in part will be done away.  When I was a child, I spoke as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child; but when I became a man I put away childish things.  For now we see in a mirror, dimly, but then face to face.  Wow I know in part, but then I shall know just as I also am known.  And now abide faith,hope,love, these three, but the greatest of all is LOVE.

I have personally experienced every great feeling life has to give, Money,Fame,Championships,Success, but I have never experienced any better feeling than actually falling in love and sharing that feeling with someone.

~ by loufanucchi on September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
