Alright let me set the record straight.

I said I would never tell a lie or a false story through this blog.

When It comes to what chick I really like.  I think a ton of them are hot, and I think I could fall in love with a million different ones.lol

The truth is if I talk about you on Facebook, MySpace, twitter, I’m simply stating I’m interested and flirting, nothing more nothing less.  I do believe in love at first site, but I don’t believe in falling in love over the internet.  The love part of my life is complicated because I have a ton of messages being sent, but that doesn’t mean anything really to me.  It’s all about what goes down in person that counts.  I do thank you gals for the messages and support though.  I know I could fall for most of you.

Really though it’s just going to come down to who I run into first.  I am ready to settle down, but not willing to just settle for any chick, shes got to be special, and that doesn’t mean she has to be a celebrity or even a model.  If your hot, have a great personality, and make me laugh you may have a shot.

Qualities I look for in a women

Gorgeous is a must

Humble but confident

Strong willed

Speaks her mind

Honesty, I have to be able to trust.

A strong drive for success

Loves movies

Loves Adventures

Need for family values

Wants to have kids someday, doesn’t have to be soon.

Not afraid to take chances

Will put her family before everything else

Educated

Loves and is smart in business

Loves to being Romantic

Loves the beach

Loves to travel

Spontaneous

Loves spending time with close friends.

Zest for life and politics.

Songs of songs

My dove in the clefts of the rock, in the hiding places on the mountainside, show me your face, let me hear your voice; For your voice is sweet, and your face is lovely.  Catch for us the foxes, the little foxes that ruin are vineyards, our vineyards that are in bloom.:)

~ by loufanucchi on September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
