My Biggest Pet Peeve Be as Honest As You can Be!

BE HONEST:  What I have in mind is something more than the negative virtues of not cheating, not lying, not stealing.  It is a bold, direct open stand for the truth as we know it, both ourselves and others.  My mother had two old fashioned quotations she dished out with our oatmeal.  The first was Shakespeare:  “To thine own self be true, and it must follow as the night the day, Thou canst not then be false to any man.”  The second was Sir Walter Scott: “Oh, what a tangled web we weave, when first we practice deceive!”  Conrad Hilton Be My Guest pg 281

My old Myspace Blog and texts to my inner circle stated from day one that I would be placing an ad character on line and that the stories that were about to be told are going to be fabricated from perception and some elements of truth.  My Blog also Stated do not read this if you are ever going to take anything out of context.

The reason and motive for the myspace blog was simple, so many people looking in your life everyday judging as if you were a television show, based on one page.  On top of that the entertainment they were getting from it was supposedly free.   While other Huge corporations were capitalizing on young peoples lives, without paying them a cent, but heartache and drama exposing them selves for free throughout the net.

Proverbs 20:5

A persons thoughts are like water in a deep well, but someone with/insight can draw them out.

So I wrote tons and tons of wild stories some true some false, but it all explained that in the beginning, I specifically said I am going to play the telephone game and allow the rumors from the creepers to fly.  I had one real mission destroy the Paparazzi magazine’s, and make the media report true facts, instead of just taking words out of context, so your nightly news station would have a story to tell that day.

This is a new Blog that is all honesty from me there will never be one lie told here, There will never be false story written through this blog.  No one will ever be taken out of context in this blog, this blog is fair and balanced.

Pg. 281 Be My Guest By Conrad Hilton

I have never in my whole life found anything to fear from telling the full, direct, truth, And that includes instances when ” a little judicious evasion” was recommended.

I believe the same, although it is not really my lies we are dealing with nor was it ever any of mine, because like I said before they were stories.

This station is for Truth.

~ by loufanucchi on August 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “My Biggest Pet Peeve Be as Honest As You can Be!”

  1. This site rocks!

  2. Excellent site, keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

 
