Life with Enthusiasm

It has been my experience that there is nothing worth doing that can be done without it.  Ability you must have, but ability sparked with enthusiasm.  Enthusiasm is an inexhaustible force, so mighty that you must ever tame and temper it with wisdom.  Use it and you will find yourself constantly moving forward to new forms of expression.Pg 282 Be My Guest By The Great Conrad Hilton

I have made a lot of dumb mistakes in my life, but I can honestly say this “I never did one without any Enthusiasm.”  I am the guy that doesn’t fail because he is lazy or doesn’t want to go get it, I am the guy that will see a door slightly open and try to fly right through it, even if it takes both my arms off doing it.  I go hard in life, just as If I were still on the Blue turf, I know nothing else, and to me if I allow myself to think any other way, I wouldn’t be able to look myself in the mirror.  Go Hard or Go Home.  Go Big or Go Home,  I just have a need to make big plays in life, it runs deep from within me.

~ by loufanucchi on August 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
